free shipping on all usa orders

0

Your Cart is Empty

Reviews


  343

02/17/2018
LOVE IT
    "I just received my Island Breeze Pendant today. The chain is really nice and a great length. This necklace is even more beautiful than I expected ~ Love Love Love it!!!!!!!"
    WMD
    02/17/2018
    Infinity opal heart
      "It was a hit for Valentine’s Day "
      Anonymous
      02/15/2018
      Shimmer rings
        "I absolutely love these rings... they are so much better in person! I want more colors!!"
        Jaclyn G.
        02/14/2018
        Nice ring, good service
          "Nice looking right was a gift for my daughter. Shipment took longer than expected, but the company was more helpful and supportive."
          Craig C.
          02/12/2018
          Island breeze Pendant
            "Looks good (would have liked it a little larger, but that's just me)"
            Anonymous
            02/12/2018
            Awesome necklace
              "It’s looks even better inperson, I’m glad I purchased it for the misses."
              Bill
              02/11/2018
              Very pleased with my order.
                "Very pleased with my order. My girlfriend loves it, I will definitely purchase more from You! Thx"
                Anonymous
                02/09/2018
                Love love love it!!!!
                  "I love this ring. I get so many compliments!!!!"
                  Jessica A.
                  02/08/2018
                  Beautiful Pendant!!
                    "Very happy with the quality of this product."
                    robert c.
                    02/07/2018
                    Beautiful!!
                      "I love love LOVE opals and this ring is gorgeous! It's not a big gaudy piece it's very delicate and feminine looking, but its well made so I dont feel like if i wear it too often it will break or deform (and I wear it all the time!) . I live it."
                      Amy J.
                      02/06/2018
                      Blue Topaz Ring
                        "My Island Girl Loved It and the Island Breeze Necklace "
                        Donald B.
                        02/02/2018
                        Let's keep the wife happy.
                          "Wife loved it. Thank you. Excellent product. "
                          Michael M.
                          02/02/2018
                          Island Breeze Pendant
                            "Great, took awhile but my girlfriend loves it"
                            Jack S.
                            02/02/2018
                            Long wait
                              "Took longer to get than Expected but happy with the product"
                              James S.
                              02/02/2018
                              Great item
                                "Perfect gift for what I needed. Love the pendant. Delivery time was a little slow."
                                Jimmie M.
                                02/01/2018
                                Unique opal ring
                                  "Very eye catching and beautiful"
                                  Anonymous
                                  01/31/2018
                                  Awesome
                                    "Shipping was a little slow...other than that jewelry was absolutely beautiful. My wife and my son's fiance loved the items. So definately buy more in the future."
                                    Kurt D.
                                    01/30/2018
                                    Love the necklace, and excellent service
                                      "I love the necklace but also very happy with the service. I had a unique problem..my package was tracked through 2 delivery attempts (snowstorm interference with delivery) .. then became “lost” in the system. Although absolutely no fault of Madison Ashley, I contacted them to see if it might have been returned to them, explaining I had never received it. They were very kind to immediately ship me out a new order. Very pleased and will do business with them again."
                                      Anonymous
                                      01/28/2018
                                      perfect gift
                                        "no problems. until this review. can't just use star ranking. so make up title, still no good, write "no problem", still no good- need 15 characters. will buy from you again but won't offer review."
                                        Anonymous
                                        01/28/2018
                                        That was some outstanding customer service.
                                          "There was some miscommunication at first. After a chat session with Michelle she assured me this necklace would ship the following week. The necklace arrived as promised. Michelle made sure my wife was happy with the purchase. There was even a hand written note of appreciation. Will I be a repeat customer? Wife has a birthday in a month and she already pointed something out. Oh yeah the wife loved the necklace."
                                          steve m.
                                          01/28/2018
                                          Aruba reminder for us
                                            "Great nice piece"
                                            MIchael H.
                                            01/28/2018
                                            Very nice .
                                              "Got here fast. I bought 2 because of discount. Both people that got them as Christmas Gifts love them. Thank You!!"
                                              THOMAS M.
                                              01/28/2018
                                              Pretty kitty
                                                "I bought the kitty necklace for my niece for Christmas. I was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered as far as the quality! It's very pretty and she loved it! "
                                                Anonymous
                                                01/27/2018
                                                Island breeze pendant
                                                  "Very happy with purchase"
                                                  Earl L.
                                                  01/27/2018
                                                  Island Breeze Pendant
                                                    "Was a beautiful addition to my “ ISLAND GIRL “ !"
                                                    Donald B.
                                                    01/27/2018
                                                    Excellent...need more green though...matches my
                                                      "Excellent...need more green though...matches my girlfriends have eyes!!"
                                                      jeffrey P.
                                                      01/26/2018
                                                      AJ'a 1st review
                                                        "Gift - and recipient was really pleased!"
                                                        Anonymous
                                                        01/26/2018
                                                        Over & Above
                                                          "Bought as a gift for my wife, the chain clasp didn't work properly, I contacted MA, they sent a complete necklace replacement. Thank You very much."
                                                          Charles W.
                                                          01/26/2018
                                                          Very nice!
                                                            "The jewelry is very nice, well made. Looks great!"
                                                            Anonymous
                                                            01/25/2018
                                                            shimmering sea ring
                                                              "order was easy and delivered quickly. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring! It is beautiful!"
                                                              Donna N.

                                                              Subscribe & WIN